Historical record

In 2016, the semi-marathon men's team player Zhou Bo was the first to cross the finish line after 1 hour and 8 minutes, winning the championship. The women's semi-finals were won by Shandong Li Wenjie, with her result of 1 hour, 22 minutes and 08 seconds.


In 2017, Zhou Bo won the men's semi-finals in 1 hour, 8 minutes and 27 seconds, while Liu Lu won the women's semi-finals in 1 hour, 27 minutes and 6 seconds.


In 2018, Zhou Bo won the men's half marathon, taking 1 hour, 09 minutes and 26 seconds. Zhou Bo has won the championship for three consecutive times. Liu Zongtao won the women's half marathon in 1 hour, 22 minutes and 42 seconds.